Menu Close

Billy and Me

Billy and Me
  • Author: Giovanna Fletcher
  • Publisher: Penguin UK
  • ISBN: 9781405909969
  • Page: 432
  • View: 416

This sweet debut reminded me of Last Night at Chateau Marmont' Louise Candlish 'If you're looking for a romantic read and a summer treat that'll take you on a journey and leave you feeling like you've made a new friend, you'll love Billy ...

A gloriously romantic novel about fame, friendship and falling in love, from the No. 1 bestselling author and Queen of the Castle - perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Sophie Kinsella & Cecelia Ahern 'Gloriously romantic' JILL MANSELL 'Warm and romantic, this will brighten up your day' CLOSER Sophie May has a secret. One that she's successfully kept for years. It's meant that she's had to give up her dreams of going to university and travelling the world to stay in her little village, living with her mum and working in the local teashop. But then Sophie unexpectedly meets the gorgeous Billy Buskin - a famous actor with ambitions to make it to the top. As they begin to grow closer, Sophie finds herself whisked away from the comfort of her life into Billy's glamorous - but ruthless - world. After years of shying away from attention, can Sophie handle the constant scrutiny that comes with being with Billy? How much is she prepared to give up along the way? And is their love strong enough to keep them together against the odds? Charming, heart-warming and utterly romantic, Billy and Me is an unforgettable story that will completely capture your heart. ___________ 'Wonderfully warm and cosy. The perfect comfort read to curl-up with and enjoy' Ali McNamara 'Tons of charm and genuine warmth' Star Magazine 'A sweet and sparkling debut from a lovely lady. Sure to be a hit' Carole Matthews Only the most hard-hearted could fail to root for Sophie as she falls for A-lister Billy and must take on the mad, bad world of showbiz. This sweet debut reminded me of Last Night at Chateau Marmont' Louise Candlish 'If you're looking for a romantic read and a summer treat that'll take you on a journey and leave you feeling like you've made a new friend, you'll love Billy and Me' Vanessa Greene 'This is one juicy read' Now 'Must read' Sunday Mirror


More Books:

Billy and Me
Language: en
Pages: 432
Authors: Giovanna Fletcher
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-05-23 - Publisher: Penguin UK

A gloriously romantic novel about fame, friendship and falling in love, from the No. 1 bestselling author and Queen of the Castle - perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Sophie Kinsella & Cecelia Ahern 'Gloriously romantic' JILL MANSELL 'Warm and romantic, this will brighten up your day' CLOSER Sophie May
Christmas With Billy and Me
Language: en
Pages: 40
Authors: Giovanna Fletcher
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-11-06 - Publisher: Penguin UK

The heart-warming sequel to Billy and Me from the Number One bestseller and I'm A Celebrity 2020 contestant! Christmas has come to Rosefont Hill and it's destined to be a particularly special festive season for Sophie May. When a smitten stranger emails Sophie to ask her if he can propose
Billy and Me
Language: en
Pages: 54
Authors: Chester L. Clendenon
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1979 - Publisher:

Books about Billy and Me
Duck Billy and Me
Language: en
Pages: 30
Authors: Joy Ellen Johnson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1994* - Publisher:

Books about Duck Billy and Me
Bali Raw
Language: en
Pages: 256
Authors: Malcolm Scott
Categories: True Crime
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-05-01 - Publisher: Monsoon Books

Considered one of the world’s most popular holiday destinations, the tropical island of Bali in Indonesia has long been the site for Western fantasies about paradise. Millions of tourists visit the Island of the Gods every year, from families treating the kids to a beach holiday to single men looking