Menu Close

More Books:

City, Country, Coast
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Soho House
Categories: Cooking
Type: BOOK - Published: 2022-05-05 - Publisher: Random House

Books about City, Country, Coast
Snowflake Bay
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Donna Kauffman
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-10-01 - Publisher: Zebra Books

There’s no place like seaside Blueberry Cove, Maine, at Christmas—and there’s nothing like a wedding, the warmth of the holidays, and an old crush, to create the perfect new start... Interior designer Fiona McCrae has left fast-paced Manhattan to move back home to peaceful Blueberry Cove. But she’s barely arrived
Away From It All
Language: en
Pages: 288
Authors: Judy Astley
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-08-31 - Publisher: Random House

Fans of Trisha Ashley, Jenny Colgan and Milly Johnson will love this irresistible and uplifting read in which two differing world views collide from much-loved and ever-popular author Judy Astley. You'll be hooked! 'Warm, funny, and unerringly true to life' - Katie Fforde 'A laugh out loud read' - Woman's
The Dragon Knight
Language: en
Pages: 350
Authors: Sir James Bland Burges
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1818 - Publisher:

Books about The Dragon Knight
The Postcolonial Museum
Language: en
Pages: 274
Authors: Iain Chambers, Alessandra De Angelis, Celeste Ianniciello, Mariangela Orabona
Categories: Art
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-02-17 - Publisher: Routledge

This book examines how we can conceive of a ’postcolonial museum’ in the contemporary epoch of mass migrations, the internet and digital technologies. The authors consider the museum space, practices and institutions in the light of repressed histories, sounds, voices, images, memories, bodies, expression and cultures. Focusing on the transformation