Menu Close

Hunting Season

Hunting Season
  • Author: Liz Carlyle
  • Publisher: Simon and Schuster
  • ISBN: 9781451686050
  • Page: 160
  • View: 214

Worse still, Elise had a deep suspicion that Maynard could ill afford the affair, which was supposed to last much of the hunting season. ... And during the second week, there was to be a Hunt Ball, with over a hundred neighbors invited!

Now available as an eBook, the New York Times bestselling author’s beloved Regency romance brings together the vengeful Christian Villiers, the Marquis of Grayston, and the fiery Lady Elise Middleton. Now available as an eBook, Hunting Season tells the story of Christian Villiers, the Marquis of Grayston, who returns to England determined to ruin the man responsible for his beloved sister's suicide. Seducing the cad's intended, Lady Elise Middleton, would be a bonus. But during an elaborate house party, Christian realizes he has met his match in the fiery and passionate Elise...and soon he must decide whether a moment of vengeance is worth risking a lifetime of love.


More Books:

1965 Experimental September Hunting Season on Teal
Language: en
Pages: 36
Authors:
Categories: Duck shooting
Type: BOOK - Published: 1966 - Publisher:

Books about 1965 Experimental September Hunting Season on Teal
Waterfowl Harvest In.... Hunting Season
Language: en
Pages:
Authors:
Categories: Duck shooting
Type: BOOK - Published: 1959 - Publisher:

Books about Waterfowl Harvest In.... Hunting Season
Waterfowl Harvest in the United States During the 1959-60 Hunting Season
Language: en
Pages: 25
Authors: Earl L. Atwood, Clinton F. Wells
Categories: Waterfowl shooting
Type: BOOK - Published: 1960 - Publisher:

Books about Waterfowl Harvest in the United States During the 1959-60 Hunting Season
Waterfowl Harvest in the United States During the 1960-61 Hunting Season
Language: en
Pages: 20
Authors: Earl L. Atwood, Clinton F. Wells
Categories: Waterfowl shooting
Type: BOOK - Published: 1961 - Publisher:

Books about Waterfowl Harvest in the United States During the 1960-61 Hunting Season
Hunting Season (Anna Pigeon Mysteries, Book 10)
Language: en
Pages: 279
Authors: Nevada Barr
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-06-06 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Anna Pigeon stumbles into a nest of secrets - can she find her way out? Park Ranger Anna Pigeon returns to face her most duplicitous foe, human nature, in Nevada Barr's thrilling mystery Hunting Season. Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo and Janet Evanovich. 'Suspenseful, atmospheric [and] pulse-pounding... Hunting Season