Menu Close

Ivy and Bean Take Care of the Babysitter

Ivy and Bean Take Care of the Babysitter
  • Author: Annie Barrows
  • Publisher: Chronicle Books
  • ISBN: 9780811876544
  • Page: 128
  • View: 766

Of course plans go awry, but fun ensues! Includes bonus material! - Sneak peek chapter from the next book in the Ivy + Bean series Ivy and Bean Bound to Be Bad by Annie Barrows, illustrated by Sophie Blackall

The adventures of Ivy and Bean continue in the latest installment from series creators Annie Barrows and Sophie Blackall. In Ivy and Bean Take Care of the Babysitter, the two girls hatch a plan to prove that Bean's big sister is the world's worst babysitter. Of course plans go awry, but fun ensues!The adventures of Ivy and Bean continue in the latest installment from series creators Annie Barrows and Sophie Blackall. In Ivy and Bean Take Care of the Babysitter, the two girls hatch a plan to prove that Bean's big sister is the world's worst babysitter. Of course plans go awry, but fun ensues! Includes bonus material! - Sneak peek chapter from the next book in the Ivy + Bean series Ivy and Bean Bound to Be Bad by Annie Barrows, illustrated by Sophie Blackall


More Books:

Ivy and Bean Take Care of the Babysitter
Language: en
Pages: 128
Authors: Annie Barrows
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-07-01 - Publisher: Chronicle Books

The adventures of Ivy and Bean continue in the latest installment from series creators Annie Barrows and Sophie Blackall. In Ivy and Bean Take Care of the Babysitter, the two girls hatch a plan to prove that Bean's big sister is the world's worst babysitter. Of course plans go awry,
Children's Book-a-Day Almanac
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Anita Silvey
Categories: Literary Criticism
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-10-30 - Publisher: Roaring Brook Press

Part fun- and information-filled almanac, part good book guide, the Children's Book-a-Day Almanac is a new way to discover a great children's book--every day of the year! This fresh, inventive reference book is a dynamic way to showcase the gems, both new and old, of children's literature. Each page features
The Early Reader in Children’s Literature and Culture
Language: en
Pages: 246
Authors: Jennifer Miskec, Annette Wannamaker
Categories: Literary Criticism
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-12-22 - Publisher: Routledge

This is the first volume to consider the popular literary category of Early Readers – books written and designed for children who are just beginning to read independently. It argues that Early Readers deserve more scholarly attention and careful thought because they are, for many younger readers, their first opportunity
The Truth According to Us
Language: en
Pages: 528
Authors: Annie Barrows
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-06-09 - Publisher: Dial Press

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the co-author of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society comes a wise, witty, and exuberant novel, perfect for fans of Lee Smith, that illuminates the power of loyalty and forgiveness, memory and truth, and the courage it takes to do what’s right.
Ivy and Bean Break the Fossil Record
Language: en
Pages: 124
Authors: Annie Barrows
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-07-01 - Publisher: Chronicle Books

World record fever grips the second grade, and soon Ivy and Bean are trying to set their own record by becoming the youngest people to have ever discovered a dinosaur. But how hard is it to find one? Includes bonus material! - Sneak peek chapter from the next book in