Menu Close

Pizazz Vs Perfecto

Pizazz Vs Perfecto
  • Author: Sophy Henn
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Children's
  • ISBN: 1471194175
  • Page: 224
  • View: 395

Introducing Pizazz, a reluctant 91⁄2-year-old girl-superhero! A funny, illustrated series with black-and-white illustrations and comic-strip elements. This book is the third book in the PIZAZZ series.

Introducing Pizazz, a reluctant 91⁄2-year-old girl-superhero! A funny, illustrated series with black-and-white illustrations and comic-strip elements. This book is the third book in the PIZAZZ series.


More Books:

Pizazz vs. Perfecto
Language: en
Pages: 224
Authors: Sophy Henn
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-12-07 - Publisher: Aladdin

Snarky, reluctant caped crusader Pizazz is back in this third book in the hilarious and highly illustrated series—perfect for fans of Dog Man and Diary of a Wimpy Kid. The world’s most reluctant (and embarrassed) superhero is back in a third high-stakes adventure!
Pizazz vs Perfecto
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Sophy Henn
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-06-24 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

The third book in the new series for 7+ readers from the amazingly talented illustrator and author Sophy Henn! Brimming with Sophy's hilarious signature illustrations, this is the perfect read for fans of Dork Diaries, Tom Gates, Amelia Fang, Wimpy Kid and Dog Man. “A SPECTACULAR superhero story that fizzes
Pizazz Vs. the New Kid
Language: en
Pages: 208
Authors: Sophy Henn
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-06 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Snarky, reluctant caped crusader Pizazz butts heads with another superhero kid in this hilarious and highly illustrated new novel—perfect for fans of Dog Man and Diary of a Wimpy Kid. There’s a new kid at Pizazz’s school…a new super kid. A super competitive, super skilled, super popular superhero. At first,
Official Gazette of the United States Patent and Trademark Office
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Sophy Henn
Categories: Trademarks
Type: BOOK - Published: 1989 - Publisher:

Books about Official Gazette of the United States Patent and Trademark Office
PC Magazine
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Sophy Henn
Categories: IBM microcomputers
Type: BOOK - Published: 1993-03 - Publisher:

Books about PC Magazine